Our Facebook Reviews

Hear from our happy bikers

    positive review  great course, excellent and very helpful staff to guide you through the steps of the course. glad to have the opportunity of doing the course today with them. I will definitely be back to do further courses in the future. thanks heaps

    Richard Wright Avatar Richard Wright
    9th March 2021

    positive review  What a day. I went in for a 1 on 1 personal lesson and ended up finishing the day out with my RE Licence. The team were amazing. in just such a short time I gained so much knowledge of how to master the basics and given the tools to take my riding to the next level. For someone with very minimal riding experience going into today. I can't rate these guys high enough.

    Damien Biggie Taylor Avatar Damien Biggie Taylor
    12th February 2021

    positive review  100% Recommend! Thanks Brett and Team, not only excellent training, but lots of fun!

    Anthony Contarino Avatar Anthony Contarino
    31st January 2021

    positive review  The ladies were great, everything was explained so clearly & demonstrated well, all questions were answered thoroughly and clearly. I feel confident in my teachers and within myself to be able to ride with compliance to the road rules. Thankyou Michelle & Varity for a wonderful weekend x

    Stevie Jean Farrant Avatar Stevie Jean Farrant
    24th January 2021

    positive review  I had a particular situation having an expired international license and having to apply for a learners until doing the course for the license I wanted to. Mackay provider didn't understand my needs and wanted to push me to do what he wanted and not what I needed or asked. Then I contacted Streetwise throughout email and in less than an hour later I was booked for my course. Before my course I suffered a Collar Bone fracture and had to cancel my appointment which in other cases or companies you might have loose you money but no. Girls at the office just hold it until I have my things fixed and ready to go. Email them again 3 months after and everything went smooth as before. On the day, Michelle our instructor took us to the basics and explained every single bit she were going to show us and expected from us at the classroom and on the road. Everything was awesome, place, tidiness, cleanliness, equipment, motorcycles, etc. If you ever need to do a course and or are interested on refreshing law enforcement and or change your bad riding habits, these are the people to visit. Great work guys

    Nomar Romero Avatar Nomar Romero
    18th January 2021

    positive review  100% recommend these guys Wether you have had experience or never sat on a bike in your life the team at streetwise will have you doing backflips in no time

    Matt MacDonald Avatar Matt MacDonald
    10th January 2021

    positive review  very professional highly recommend street wise .

    Nigel Johnson Avatar Nigel Johnson
    3rd January 2021

    positive review  I’ve just completed my RE course with Brett and the team. It was a great day, everyone seemed to learn a lot from the course and it was very enjoyable. Thanks Brett. Highly recommend 👍

    Mick Sollitt Avatar Mick Sollitt
    2nd January 2021

    positive review  Brilliant staff and instructors! Great course! Highly recommend to anyone looking to complete any bike course!

    Claire Hose Avatar Claire Hose
    22nd December 2020

    positive review  Brett and the team are fantastic teachers. They make you feel super comfortable making for an easy and enjoyable learning experience 🙌

    Leigh McKinnon Avatar Leigh McKinnon
    9th December 2020

    positive review  Brett and Michelle run an awesome day on the bike, with RideSafe Level 2. I learnt tons about braking, cornering, avoiding hazards and slow slow riding. The best part of the day was when you put it all together at the end and get a few laps in. Rippa day thanks guys!

    Michael Buxton Avatar Michael Buxton
    26th November 2020

    positive review  Had a great time - friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

    Ajesh Antony Avatar Ajesh Antony
    25th November 2020

    positive review  Awesome highly recommended

    Wayne Middleton Avatar Wayne Middleton
    20th November 2020

    positive review  Amazing place to get your confidence up and learn how to be a safe and good rider! The team here is amazing and the prices are so worth it! 10/10 This is the place to go for your licence

    Melissa Keuper Avatar Melissa Keuper
    18th November 2020

    positive review  I can’t thank Brett, Verity, Michelle and the whole streetwise team enough. Turned up one day just to see how I go about getting my license from scratch as I had never ridden a motorbike before and left feeling comfortable going ahead with the process. 4 months later I walk away with my RE license, not only have they helped me with my license they answered all my questions about what bike I was looking at buying and all my safety gear. I highly recommend streetwise they are not just good instructors they are really great people.

    Justin Humber Avatar Justin Humber
    4th November 2020

    positive review  Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Also a lot of fun. Definitely recommend 👌🏼

    Lesley Hancock-Pedemonte Avatar Lesley Hancock-Pedemonte
    1st November 2020

    positive review  Just the best! Understanding and helpful and no BS lol.

    Michele Monaghan Avatar Michele Monaghan
    19th October 2020

    positive review  Could not recommend streetwise anymore. Best prices, best staff. 🙌🏼

    Jesse Damaggio Avatar Jesse Damaggio
    14th October 2020

    positive review  I can recommend Streetwise Motorbike Training to anyone, the staff are extremely helpful and all Trainers are second to none. Most important You do not get screamed at for making mistakes, they will explain what your not doing, then put you through your mistakes until there rectified. It has been a very pleasurable experience learning to ride, and I thank Streetwise for all the extra tips

    Maz Marion Keen Avatar Maz Marion Keen
    9th October 2020

    positive review  Excellent pre learner course with Michelle. Made us all feel relaxed and comfortable to learn the foundations of riding andade the information very easy to retain. Coming back for my advanced training!!

    Eliot Bell Avatar Eliot Bell
    10th September 2020

    positive review  Travelled from Mount isa to do this course. Very very happy with everything. Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, we all had lots of jokes and lots of laughs and learned how to control the motorcycles better. I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in getting a motorbike licence.

    Justin McDougall Avatar Justin McDougall
    4th September 2020

    positive review  Big thanks for all the training an advice great people beautiful bikes ,had a great time would highly recommend the training 🤟🤟😁😁

    Drewboy Fenech Avatar Drewboy Fenech
    31st August 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend doing your motorbike training at Streetwise. Brett, Verity and Michelle are so good at what they do. I've just passed my RE test and I own my first ever bike. They are so knowledgeable and helpful, they really put you at ease and make you feel confident. I am definitely going to do their Advanced Courses. Don't go anywhere else to learn how to ride, they're local and are the best.

    Suzy Westendorf Avatar Suzy Westendorf
    30th August 2020

    positive review  it's a relaxed environment where you can really develop your skills on a bike to feel confident on the road the team was awesome from start to stop.great experience thanks guys.

    Russell Pilgrim Avatar Russell Pilgrim
    28th August 2020

    positive review  Brett is great. recommend to anyone looking to jump on a bike.

    Macca McDonald Avatar Macca McDonald
    18th August 2020

    positive review  very fun staff enjoyable learnt heaps during my course.

    Laura Emily Avatar Laura Emily
    18th August 2020

    positive review  Fantastic learner experience with Streetwise Motorbike Training over the course of two days. Informative and engaging with an excellent amount of practical learning. The team are passionate and provide a friendly environment and I think the class numbers enabled everyone fair opportunity. I really look forward to joining future group rides and further training. Thanks guys!

    Shaye Simpson Avatar Shaye Simpson
    18th August 2020

    positive review  couldn't recommend these guys enough. was so nervous rocking up for my RE course but Brett was amazing. down to earth and understanding. so much knowledge and safety tips to share with the group an doesn't make you feel under pressure and also makes a great coffee 👌

    Kellie Mc Avatar Kellie Mc
    16th August 2020

    positive review  Excellent Courses, terrific instructors. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get Licensed or update their skills. Michelle is a fantastic instructor and helped me achieve my dream of riding a motorbike.

    Jarred Carter Avatar Jarred Carter
    7th August 2020

    positive review  Just completed my learner training with Michelle course was awesome tailored to all abilities and great delivery by Michelle thanks team streetwise

    Sam Burling Avatar Sam Burling
    4th August 2020

    positive review  Just completed my L’s and Michelle was amazing. Course is designed to ensure everyone learns ... HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone wanting to extend their skills or a learner rider. Fantastic two day. Thanks Michelle and the team.

    Fiona Burling Avatar Fiona Burling
    4th August 2020

    positive review  had a great ride with some like minded people ☺️ can not recommend it enough. thanks guys.. finally got my big boy licence lol

    Jason Franks Avatar Jason Franks
    31st July 2020

    positive review  Staff very friendly and helpful 10/10 👌🏾

    Russ Ro Zayè Avatar Russ Ro Zayè
    27th July 2020

    positive review  Completed the 2 day Qride course through streetwise with Brett as our trainer and had an absolute blast. Can't fault anything, definitely recommend. Regardless if you're an experienced rider or never touched a bike you'll learn alot.

    Rhys Jones Avatar Rhys Jones
    19th July 2020

    positive review  Thanks guys, had a great day brushing up on skills and trying new ones. Would definitely recommend it to anyone considering using Streetwise 👍🏻🇦🇺

    Clint Holden Avatar Clint Holden
    25th June 2020

    positive review  felt very comfortable learning at my own pace was never rushed awesome work guys 👌👍😀

    Sean Murphy Ricky Avatar Sean Murphy Ricky
    17th June 2020

    positive review  Definitely had an absolute blast at Streetwise, from start to finish we all had fun and the instructors were really cool too 🤗 might do some advance rider courses for sure

    Ben Parkes Avatar Ben Parkes
    6th June 2020

    positive review  I completed the Advanced Level 1 and 2 courses over the past two days and cannot recommend them highly enough. Brett and Michelle are amazing coaches and the track setting was the perfect place to push your skills and get critiqued along the way. The days are quite intense but the skills you gain are invaluable. I will definitely be going back for level 3.

    Zai Pieper Avatar Zai Pieper
    28th May 2020

    positive review  Great training, great fun!

    Kevin Gillespie Avatar Kevin Gillespie
    28th May 2020

    positive review  Just did my 1 day RE course, highly recommended.Very knowledgeable and Brett is an amazing trainer.Cant wait to do some advanced rider course's.

    Adam Cipollino Avatar Adam Cipollino
    24th May 2020

    positive review  cant recommend these guys enough. awesome trainers and good people. learnt so much . Thanks guys. keep up the good work 😁😁😁😁😁😁

    Brian Peter Blair Avatar Brian Peter Blair
    21st May 2020

    positive review  Just fantastic learning how to ride with Brett this week. Can't wait to come back and keep improving my riding skills and knowledge.

    Simon Wright Avatar Simon Wright
    13th May 2020

    positive review  Michelle trained our all girls group of only 5 for the two day pre-learner course. I cannot more highly recommend her as a trainer or Streetwise as a facility. As our educator/Assessor I found her to be patient, no questions went unanswered and her experience, advice, supervision and feedback to guide all participants through the learning was exceptional. Thank you very much Streetwise and especially Michelle. We will be seeing you again when it's time to do the upgrades 😁🏍️

    Paula Lobb Avatar Paula Lobb
    19th April 2020

    positive review  Excellent training weekend for the ladies!! Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous trainer and students! Content for Pre Learners was very well carried out! I shall return! Amazing fun Michelle was an awesome trainer!

    Tracey White Couplos Avatar Tracey White Couplos
    19th April 2020

    positive review  it is a local business that atcually has a large number of courses apart from Q-ride

    Alexander Hammer Avatar Alexander Hammer
    7th April 2020

    positive review  Excellent day of training - great group of instructors

    Michael Thomson Avatar Michael Thomson
    31st March 2020

    positive review  Was a great fun experience with an excellent and knowledgeable instructor, Brett, would highly recommend. Thanks again guys and see you for Happy Hour 🏍😎

    Matthew Daniels Avatar Matthew Daniels
    22nd March 2020

    positive review  Just finished my Learner training today and completed and passed the written test. Highly recommend them, so patient with the group and really make the whole thing a fun 2 days, they will for sure be seeing me in the next 3 months for the next phase and I plan on doing some of the happy hour rides with them. P.s they have some interesting bikes for happy hour!

    Miguel De Moliner Avatar Miguel De Moliner
    6th March 2020

    positive review  😁 could not recommend more highly. Super friendly and amazing staff, I did both private lessons and regular group happy hour rides. Brought up my skills and confidence on the bike in a really safe environment and way faster than I expected! Thanks so much.

    Alice Rose Hurley Avatar Alice Rose Hurley
    7th February 2020

    positive review  I went from absolutely zero riding experience whatsoever to being confident out riding along the strand on my 3rd go. I highly recommend Brett & Verity they make you feel so comfortable and are both so helpful with everything 😊 thank you!

    Anita Nolan Avatar Anita Nolan
    6th February 2020

    positive review  Brilliant course So well run with friendly helpful advice carefully layered so you're not overwhelmed and your confidence grows. From only having ridden a 50cc Vespa in one Weeknd I gained my learners and the confidence to go out on my partner's 500cc bike . Most importantly this course is so much FUN ... loved it! Thank you Brett 😁

    Lia Johnson Avatar Lia Johnson
    26th January 2020

    positive review  Really great day Brett the trainer was amazing very very good knowledge great course learned a lot would highly recommend this to any learner riders anyone going for there licence and anyone who has never ridden a bike wanting to get there learners and go somewhere that will teach you the proper techniques and rules Thank you streetwise !

    Luke Walch Avatar Luke Walch
    25th January 2020

    positive review  I just finished the pre-learners course today. It was awesome! Brett and Michelle were so patient and encouraging, especially when I kept making the same mistakes. They genuinely care about making you feel comfortable and safe on a bike. The course was designed to suit absolute beginners, with the skills layered and building on each other. They gave me the confidence to believe I can become part of the motor cycling community.

    Paula Elizabeth Avatar Paula Elizabeth
    17th January 2020

    positive review  Whilst I am typically not one to write Facebook posts, reviews, etc, I felt inspired to do so regarding my participation and experience in and of StreetWise’ Pre Learner course. Having held my Learners for 17 years, and having successfully completed a full Q-Ride course some 17 years ago but never having “activated” my license (and having not ridden a motorbike since then), I did StreetWise Pre Learners course as a “refresher” and to develop some confidence to ride (as I had zero). My experience with StreetWise has been extremely positive. Whilst the training and instruction started slowly, I quickly understood and appreciated the layering and behavior chaining employed by StreetWise, and honestly, was extremely appreciative of their approach, not only being able to learn good habits and skills, but being able to put these into practice. I found Brett and Michelle (instructors) to be extremely professional, and very approachable, engaging and informative, providing not only the necessary statutory training, knowledge and skills, but also “real world” strategies and skills founded on an obvious lifetime of experience and knowledge. Further to this, I also found them both to be extremely supportive and encouraging, whilst retaining the necessary integrity to skill application necessary to ensure everyone that went through the training. Having myself nearly 30years of experience in adult training and assessment, I found their approach to be not only extremely effective but also the training environment they created exceptional. Overall, I feel the knowledge, skills and experience I got from Brett and Michelle to give me a fighting chance of keeping alive on the roads. Finally - No – I am not being paid to say these things! These are simply comments on my observations and experiences, and in these days of consistent criticism, I feel it is very important to acknowledge a job well done, and in this case, a job very very well done – awesome effort guys!! And I would highly recommend them to anyone considering getting their license!

    John Clifton Avatar John Clifton
    12th January 2020

    positive review  Amazing, for someone who grew up on bikes I can not recommend this enough. If you got your licence via the old system this is still a must do in my eyes, young or old these courses are worth doing. Who knows you just might learn something and save ya life. A big shout out to Michelle for today, you were amazing ,Thanks.

    Cecily Cotter Avatar Cecily Cotter
    11th January 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much to the team at Streetwise Motorbike Training. Your expert training has helped me begin my motorbike journey with confidence. I felt so comfortable and supported while learning in a safe environment.

    Megan Ward Avatar Megan Ward
    8th January 2020

    positive review  Professional team - patient, encouraging, knowledgeable, fun! If the team at streetwise can teach me, they can teach almost anybody! Thank you to all 😊😘

    Michelle Glanville Avatar Michelle Glanville
    4th January 2020

    positive review  Awesome course. Both Brett and Verity really know there stuff, are so professional, and inspire confidence in all their students. Great work!

    Joshua Sturre Avatar Joshua Sturre
    2nd January 2020

    positive review  Brett and Verity are awesome! They made me feel comfortable, were encouraging and full of knowledge and experience. I definitely recommend Streetwise Motorbike Training and can’t wait to go back to do my next course!

    Kylie Marquart Avatar Kylie Marquart
    29th December 2019

    positive review  Thank you for putting me through the open licence course. loved the time spent and excellent training environment. Highly recommend. Looking forward to doing the advanced rider course 😁

    Brian Ovenden Avatar Brian Ovenden
    21st December 2019

    positive review  We found Streetwise to be fantastic on all levels . The theory was comprehensive but taught in a manner that was engaging and entertaining . On track teaching/assessment was amazing . We didn’t realise how much we didn’t know , very grateful for the physical skills that we left with . Would recommend Streetwise to EVERY rider at all experience levels . We will definitely return to do some more advanced courses . Thanks guys

    Ben Hopkins Avatar Ben Hopkins
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Very professional staff.. Very knowledgeable and happy to focus on the freshies. Great to devolop the skills from learners like myself as well as more experienced riders. They custom their training techniques to your level of confidence

    Karl Römpke Avatar Karl Römpke
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Just did my license with Streetwise motorbike training, from the Pre Learner course to Happy Hours and then today I’m licensed, what an amazing bunch of people, Brett, Verity, Michelle, Quinny and Ben, thanks, had a great time and made some great friends along the way. Craig Forsyth

    Craig Forsyth Avatar Craig Forsyth
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Couldn't ask for better people to learn the ropes of riding a motorbike on road with!

    Josh Whatmough Avatar Josh Whatmough
    14th December 2019

    positive review  Completed level 2 RideSAFE course on 21Nov19; awesome day and the instructors are top notch! Refreshed some old skills, learned a lot of new ones (even after riding for 10 years) and left feeling more aware and far more confident on my own machine. The gopro video debriefing was great, and the feedback from the exercises helped me improve loads by the end of the day! 14/10 would recommend!

    Charlie Groves Avatar Charlie Groves
    22nd November 2019

    positive review  Do yourself a favour if you are wanting to get your motorcycle license. These are the people to see. 😉👍

    Jason Smith Avatar Jason Smith
    20th November 2019

    positive review  The staff are absolutely awesome teachers with a lot of clear and easy to follow instructions and demonstrations was definitely a pleasure going through these guys.

    Faticus Axle Avatar Faticus Axle
    17th November 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended, I did my RE licence a number of years ago, with them and learned heaps! Have since recommended them to many friends, and they have come back beaming with pride and joy from their experience, down to earth, practical knowledge clear instructions and reasoning. Brett,Verity and Michele are clearly well versed in the theoretical , and legal aspects, as well as many hours/ years of hands on riding themselves. Amazing team and instructors! Will be back for more advanced courses in the future! Thanks for your patience!

    Peter Fraser Avatar Peter Fraser
    9th November 2019

    positive review  We travelled over 3 hours to do our pre-learner with Streetwise and then returned to do the RE. Both courses were run professionally and efficiently. All the instructors are very knowledgeable without being preachy or condescending. Knowledge was willingly shared and delivered in a friendly and easy to understand format. Everyone was made to feel comfortable and confidence was established regardless of riders background or experience level. I would highly recommend Brett and his team to anyone who is interested in expanding their knowledge of anything motorcycle related. I can't wait to return to do more training with them.

    AK Kirk Avatar AK Kirk
    29th October 2019

    positive review  Done my pre learners course with Michelle and just finished my RE licence with herself and Brett today.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND these 2, they are awesome people with great personalities and experience by the truck load teaching you all the skills required while making it fun at the same time, thanks guys cant wait to get back for the next step 🍻👍😎

    Brendon O'Donnell Avatar Brendon O'Donnell
    27th October 2019

    positive review  Took my wife here twice and travelled over 4 hours to get here great people great place

    Dusty Akers Avatar Dusty Akers
    27th October 2019

    positive review  I have done two courses with them and learned heaps! Amazing team and instructors! Will be back for more advanced courses in the future! Thanks for your patience!

    Bonnie Lugg Avatar Bonnie Lugg
    27th October 2019

    positive review  Where do i start, Brett and Michelle made everyone feel welcome. the course was kept relaxed as possible. ended with a 2 hour street ride, had a blast!! see you guys soon to upgrade my license. highly recommend!!

    Brendan Driemel Avatar Brendan Driemel
    20th October 2019

    positive review  Great learner course, highly recommend to anyone trying to get their motorbike licence.

    Adam Betteridge Avatar Adam Betteridge
    8th October 2019

    positive review  As far as motorbike training goes these guys are the best! It really is so important to know what your doing when on a bike, whether the situation be good or bad. Street wise the highest quality training preparing you for everything that comes your way on a bike. Highly recommend all their courses!

    Jack Buffey Avatar Jack Buffey
    17th September 2019

    positive review  Went from zero experience to riding with enough confidence to get on the road. Professional, supportive, friendly.

    Finn Ośmiornica Avatar Finn Ośmiornica
    4th September 2019

    positive review  Brett and Michelle were very patient and explained everything about the process, rules and equipment during the Pre-Learner course. They are professionals and able to deliver the serious messages with a mix of "Dad Jokes" thrown in to keep everyone relaxed. They made me feel very comfortable on the bikes and I am looking forward attending a happy hour soon! Thanks again to you both! 🏍🏍🏍

    Simon Hickey Avatar Simon Hickey
    3rd September 2019

    positive review  Participated in private, group & competency training. I had some poor habits over the years & was very anxious. At all times during each participation period, safety was the highest priority. Team patience, knowledge & experience was superb. Totally recommend Streetwise for all level riders.

    Dusty Jess Avatar Dusty Jess
    29th August 2019

    positive review  Great instructors with amazing knowledge, very enjoyable & informative course. I would highly recommend Streetwise to any wanting to learn to ride

    James Campbell Avatar James Campbell
    29th August 2019

    positive review  Awesome instructors, great attitude. definetly recommend.

    Kristie Rameshgaran Avatar Kristie Rameshgaran
    27th August 2019

    positive review  Great staff and very efficient instructors made for enjoyable training and skills upgrading at my recent RE licensing course 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Barry Moncrieff Avatar Barry Moncrieff
    25th August 2019

    positive review  Brett, Verity & Michelle.. Wow!! I cannot thank them enough for running such a fabulous Pre-Learner course!! Fun, interesting and professional 👌 explanations, demonstrations & discussions were all fantastic as were the activities. You made the experience 10/10 and would happily recommend to anyone & everyone!!! can't wait for the happy hour rides and more!!

    Kelly West Avatar Kelly West
    25th August 2019

    positive review  Just completed my 2 day pre learner course. Wow, i learnt so much it was unbelievable. Very professional set up with very down to earth trainers. Excited to come back for the coming steps towards my licence. cheers.👍

    Raymond Lafferty Avatar Raymond Lafferty
    25th August 2019

    positive review  Completed the Level 1 Advanced Rider training course with Streetwise today - Wow it really opens your eyes up to so many extra skills you can work on to increase your safety and riding enjoyment. Brilliant course with heaps of track time and teaches you your strengths and weaknesses and how to get the most out of your bike. Brilliant training from Brett & Michelle - this type of training will give you the extra edge to stay safe out there. 5 stars

    Gerard Anthony Avatar Gerard Anthony
    22nd August 2019

    positive review  Awesome training in a professional environment. Thanks.

    Steve Deezee Avatar Steve Deezee
    22nd August 2019

    positive review  awesome pre Learners course. Great group of people. I cant wait to go on Happy Hour

    Sharon Eastley Avatar Sharon Eastley
    6th August 2019

    positive review  I have just done my 2 day course with Streetwise... friendly crew.. great couple of days and had a few laughs.. well worth it

    Lee Bowman Avatar Lee Bowman
    1st July 2019

    positive review  during the learners course I enrolled in the instructors showed a deep knowledge on bike riding techniques and safety techniques and were able to explain and answer any questions that came to my mind. truly an invaluable experience and I would recommend that anyone and everyone go check them out. Thanks for the great time, definitely will be coming back for future training.

    Ethan Marano Avatar Ethan Marano
    16th June 2019

    positive review  Streetwise is fantastic and adopts comprehensible and well structured courses. I highly recommend streetwise if you are looking to gain your motorbike licence or wanting to refresh or advance your skills.

    Joel Sinclair Avatar Joel Sinclair
    10th June 2019

    positive review  Fantastic trainers fun and relaxed environment. Will go above and beyond to help you get your license. Had an awesome time. Highly recommend streetwise

    Kasey Leigh Avatar Kasey Leigh
    7th June 2019

    positive review  Being of the wiser generation, I was scared of learning to ride. So glad I found Streetwise. They have your best interest at heart, which is safety first. Will be back to do the next course as soon as the allocated time lapses. Thanks Brett, Verity & Michelle. Shaz

    Sharyn Bushby Avatar Sharyn Bushby
    22nd May 2019

    positive review  Excellent trainers, very thorough and will go above and beyond just getting you a license. highly recommend

    Fraser Smith Avatar Fraser Smith
    14th May 2019

    positive review  Amazing affordability, facilities and trainers that sincerely care that you get the knowledge and practical skills to succeed.

    Kylie Marie Avatar Kylie Marie
    12th May 2019

    positive review  I just finished the 2 day pre learner course with Brett and Michelle. They are such awesome trainors. Clear instructions, every exercise was clearly demonstrated and they didn't even once shout at me for constantly forgetting to use my rear brake and slow down! Thanks guys - I can't wait for Happy Hour Ride

    Susan Baylis Avatar Susan Baylis
    7th May 2019

    positive review  Absolutely exceptional! I highly recommend Streetwise! Such a fun way to learn how to ride. Thank you.

    Pip Need Avatar Pip Need
    7th May 2019

    positive review  The team at Streetwise were fantastic! We had a party of 4 ranging in age and ability and not only did they make us feel confident and supported through getting our learners, but we now also have our RE’s and couldn’t recommend them enough. They were very flexible, professional and knowledgeable with accomodating our group through the courses, private lessons and group happy hour rides. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone no matter your ability and when the time comes to upgrade to our opens, I absolutely know who we will be calling. Thanks Streetwise! - Meg, Rob, Kevin and Chris

    Megan Farimbella Avatar Megan Farimbella
    4th May 2019

    positive review  Thanks guys for both my learners course and my licence assessing. Had a great time. You made me very comfortable and at ease during the testing. Thanks for all your help and experience, really appreciate it. 👍🏻

    Sheralee J Cannings Avatar Sheralee J Cannings
    24th April 2019

    positive review  Thanks so much to Anthony at streetwise. Glad we both got our R licence. Such a great morning. See you for our advanced class soon. Adam and Mel.

    Mel Schofield Avatar Mel Schofield
    13th April 2019

    positive review  wonderful and helpful staff. Very enjoyable experience.

    Renee Cullen Avatar Renee Cullen
    9th April 2019

    positive review  very well put together training. very helpful tips to break bad habits from riding dirt bikes. great experience and the trainers are very knowledgeable. highly recommend to everyone thinking of getting a bike license

    James Dimmick Avatar James Dimmick
    31st March 2019