Our Facebook Reviews

Hear from our happy bikers

    positive review  Definitely had an absolute blast at Streetwise, from start to finish we all had fun and the instructors were really cool too 🤗 might do some advance rider courses for sure

    Ben Parkes Avatar Ben Parkes
    6th June 2020

    positive review  I completed the Advanced Level 1 and 2 courses over the past two days and cannot recommend them highly enough. Brett and Michelle are amazing coaches and the track setting was the perfect place to push your skills and get critiqued along the way. The days are quite intense but the skills you gain are invaluable. I will definitely be going back for level 3.

    Zai Pieper Avatar Zai Pieper
    28th May 2020

    positive review  Great training, great fun!

    Kevin Gillespie Avatar Kevin Gillespie
    28th May 2020

    positive review  Just did my 1 day RE course, highly recommended.Very knowledgeable and Brett is an amazing trainer.Cant wait to do some advanced rider course's.

    Adam Cipollino Avatar Adam Cipollino
    24th May 2020

    positive review  cant recommend these guys enough. awesome trainers and good people. learnt so much . Thanks guys. keep up the good work 😁😁😁😁😁😁

    Brian Peter Blair Avatar Brian Peter Blair
    21st May 2020

    positive review  Just fantastic learning how to ride with Brett this week. Can't wait to come back and keep improving my riding skills and knowledge.

    Simon Wright Avatar Simon Wright
    13th May 2020

    positive review  Michelle trained our all girls group of only 5 for the two day pre-learner course. I cannot more highly recommend her as a trainer or Streetwise as a facility. As our educator/Assessor I found her to be patient, no questions went unanswered and her experience, advice, supervision and feedback to guide all participants through the learning was exceptional. Thank you very much Streetwise and especially Michelle. We will be seeing you again when it's time to do the upgrades 😁🏍️

    Paula Lobb Avatar Paula Lobb
    19th April 2020

    positive review  Excellent training weekend for the ladies!! Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous trainer and students! Content for Pre Learners was very well carried out! I shall return! Amazing fun Michelle was an awesome trainer!

    Tracey White Couplos Avatar Tracey White Couplos
    19th April 2020

    positive review  it is a local business that atcually has a large number of courses apart from Q-ride

    Alexander Hammer Avatar Alexander Hammer
    7th April 2020

    positive review  Excellent day of training - great group of instructors

    Michael Thomson Avatar Michael Thomson
    31st March 2020

    positive review  Was a great fun experience with an excellent and knowledgeable instructor, Brett, would highly recommend. Thanks again guys and see you for Happy Hour 🏍😎

    Matthew Daniels Avatar Matthew Daniels
    22nd March 2020

    positive review  Just finished my Learner training today and completed and passed the written test. Highly recommend them, so patient with the group and really make the whole thing a fun 2 days, they will for sure be seeing me in the next 3 months for the next phase and I plan on doing some of the happy hour rides with them. P.s they have some interesting bikes for happy hour!

    Miguel De Moliner Avatar Miguel De Moliner
    6th March 2020

    positive review  😁 could not recommend more highly. Super friendly and amazing staff, I did both private lessons and regular group happy hour rides. Brought up my skills and confidence on the bike in a really safe environment and way faster than I expected! Thanks so much.

    Alice Rose Hurley Avatar Alice Rose Hurley
    7th February 2020

    positive review  I went from absolutely zero riding experience whatsoever to being confident out riding along the strand on my 3rd go. I highly recommend Brett & Verity they make you feel so comfortable and are both so helpful with everything 😊 thank you!

    Anita Nolan Avatar Anita Nolan
    6th February 2020

    positive review  Brilliant course So well run with friendly helpful advice carefully layered so you're not overwhelmed and your confidence grows. From only having ridden a 50cc Vespa in one Weeknd I gained my learners and the confidence to go out on my partner's 500cc bike . Most importantly this course is so much FUN ... loved it! Thank you Brett 😁

    Lia Johnson Avatar Lia Johnson
    26th January 2020

    positive review  Really great day Brett the trainer was amazing very very good knowledge great course learned a lot would highly recommend this to any learner riders anyone going for there licence and anyone who has never ridden a bike wanting to get there learners and go somewhere that will teach you the proper techniques and rules Thank you streetwise !

    Luke Walch Avatar Luke Walch
    25th January 2020

    positive review  I just finished the pre-learners course today. It was awesome! Brett and Michelle were so patient and encouraging, especially when I kept making the same mistakes. They genuinely care about making you feel comfortable and safe on a bike. The course was designed to suit absolute beginners, with the skills layered and building on each other. They gave me the confidence to believe I can become part of the motor cycling community.

    Paula Elizabeth Avatar Paula Elizabeth
    17th January 2020

    positive review  Whilst I am typically not one to write Facebook posts, reviews, etc, I felt inspired to do so regarding my participation and experience in and of StreetWise’ Pre Learner course. Having held my Learners for 17 years, and having successfully completed a full Q-Ride course some 17 years ago but never having “activated” my license (and having not ridden a motorbike since then), I did StreetWise Pre Learners course as a “refresher” and to develop some confidence to ride (as I had zero). My experience with StreetWise has been extremely positive. Whilst the training and instruction started slowly, I quickly understood and appreciated the layering and behavior chaining employed by StreetWise, and honestly, was extremely appreciative of their approach, not only being able to learn good habits and skills, but being able to put these into practice. I found Brett and Michelle (instructors) to be extremely professional, and very approachable, engaging and informative, providing not only the necessary statutory training, knowledge and skills, but also “real world” strategies and skills founded on an obvious lifetime of experience and knowledge. Further to this, I also found them both to be extremely supportive and encouraging, whilst retaining the necessary integrity to skill application necessary to ensure everyone that went through the training. Having myself nearly 30years of experience in adult training and assessment, I found their approach to be not only extremely effective but also the training environment they created exceptional. Overall, I feel the knowledge, skills and experience I got from Brett and Michelle to give me a fighting chance of keeping alive on the roads. Finally - No – I am not being paid to say these things! These are simply comments on my observations and experiences, and in these days of consistent criticism, I feel it is very important to acknowledge a job well done, and in this case, a job very very well done – awesome effort guys!! And I would highly recommend them to anyone considering getting their license!

    John Clifton Avatar John Clifton
    12th January 2020

    positive review  Amazing, for someone who grew up on bikes I can not recommend this enough. If you got your licence via the old system this is still a must do in my eyes, young or old these courses are worth doing. Who knows you just might learn something and save ya life. A big shout out to Michelle for today, you were amazing ,Thanks.

    Cecily Cotter Avatar Cecily Cotter
    11th January 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much to the team at Streetwise Motorbike Training. Your expert training has helped me begin my motorbike journey with confidence. I felt so comfortable and supported while learning in a safe environment.

    Megan Ward Avatar Megan Ward
    8th January 2020

    positive review  Professional team - patient, encouraging, knowledgeable, fun! If the team at streetwise can teach me, they can teach almost anybody! Thank you to all 😊😘

    Michelle Glanville Avatar Michelle Glanville
    4th January 2020

    positive review  Awesome course. Both Brett and Verity really know there stuff, are so professional, and inspire confidence in all their students. Great work!

    Joshua Sturre Avatar Joshua Sturre
    2nd January 2020

    positive review  Brett and Verity are awesome! They made me feel comfortable, were encouraging and full of knowledge and experience. I definitely recommend Streetwise Motorbike Training and can’t wait to go back to do my next course!

    Kylie Marquart Avatar Kylie Marquart
    29th December 2019

    positive review  Thank you for putting me through the open licence course. loved the time spent and excellent training environment. Highly recommend. Looking forward to doing the advanced rider course 😁

    Brian Ovenden Avatar Brian Ovenden
    21st December 2019

    positive review  We found Streetwise to be fantastic on all levels . The theory was comprehensive but taught in a manner that was engaging and entertaining . On track teaching/assessment was amazing . We didn’t realise how much we didn’t know , very grateful for the physical skills that we left with . Would recommend Streetwise to EVERY rider at all experience levels . We will definitely return to do some more advanced courses . Thanks guys

    Ben Hopkins Avatar Ben Hopkins
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Very professional staff.. Very knowledgeable and happy to focus on the freshies. Great to devolop the skills from learners like myself as well as more experienced riders. They custom their training techniques to your level of confidence

    Karl Römpke Avatar Karl Römpke
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Just did my license with Streetwise motorbike training, from the Pre Learner course to Happy Hours and then today I’m licensed, what an amazing bunch of people, Brett, Verity, Michelle, Quinny and Ben, thanks, had a great time and made some great friends along the way. Craig Forsyth

    Craig Forsyth Avatar Craig Forsyth
    15th December 2019

    positive review  Couldn't ask for better people to learn the ropes of riding a motorbike on road with!

    Josh Whatmough Avatar Josh Whatmough
    14th December 2019

    positive review  Completed level 2 RideSAFE course on 21Nov19; awesome day and the instructors are top notch! Refreshed some old skills, learned a lot of new ones (even after riding for 10 years) and left feeling more aware and far more confident on my own machine. The gopro video debriefing was great, and the feedback from the exercises helped me improve loads by the end of the day! 14/10 would recommend!

    Charlie Groves Avatar Charlie Groves
    22nd November 2019

    positive review  Do yourself a favour if you are wanting to get your motorcycle license. These are the people to see. 😉👍

    Jason Smith Avatar Jason Smith
    20th November 2019

    positive review  The staff are absolutely awesome teachers with a lot of clear and easy to follow instructions and demonstrations was definitely a pleasure going through these guys.

    Faticus Axle Avatar Faticus Axle
    17th November 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended, I did my RE licence a number of years ago, with them and learned heaps! Have since recommended them to many friends, and they have come back beaming with pride and joy from their experience, down to earth, practical knowledge clear instructions and reasoning. Brett,Verity and Michele are clearly well versed in the theoretical , and legal aspects, as well as many hours/ years of hands on riding themselves. Amazing team and instructors! Will be back for more advanced courses in the future! Thanks for your patience!

    Peter Fraser Avatar Peter Fraser
    9th November 2019

    positive review  We travelled over 3 hours to do our pre-learner with Streetwise and then returned to do the RE. Both courses were run professionally and efficiently. All the instructors are very knowledgeable without being preachy or condescending. Knowledge was willingly shared and delivered in a friendly and easy to understand format. Everyone was made to feel comfortable and confidence was established regardless of riders background or experience level. I would highly recommend Brett and his team to anyone who is interested in expanding their knowledge of anything motorcycle related. I can't wait to return to do more training with them.

    AK Kirk Avatar AK Kirk
    29th October 2019

    positive review  Done my pre learners course with Michelle and just finished my RE licence with herself and Brett today.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND these 2, they are awesome people with great personalities and experience by the truck load teaching you all the skills required while making it fun at the same time, thanks guys cant wait to get back for the next step 🍻👍😎

    Brendon O'Donnell Avatar Brendon O'Donnell
    27th October 2019

    positive review  Took my wife here twice and travelled over 4 hours to get here great people great place

    Dusty Akers Avatar Dusty Akers
    27th October 2019

    positive review  I have done two courses with them and learned heaps! Amazing team and instructors! Will be back for more advanced courses in the future! Thanks for your patience!

    Bonnie Lugg Avatar Bonnie Lugg
    27th October 2019

    positive review  Where do i start, Brett and Michelle made everyone feel welcome. the course was kept relaxed as possible. ended with a 2 hour street ride, had a blast!! see you guys soon to upgrade my license. highly recommend!!

    Brendan Driemel Avatar Brendan Driemel
    20th October 2019

    positive review  Great learner course, highly recommend to anyone trying to get their motorbike licence.

    Adam Betteridge Avatar Adam Betteridge
    8th October 2019

    positive review  As far as motorbike training goes these guys are the best! It really is so important to know what your doing when on a bike, whether the situation be good or bad. Street wise the highest quality training preparing you for everything that comes your way on a bike. Highly recommend all their courses!

    Jack Buffey Avatar Jack Buffey
    17th September 2019

    positive review  Went from zero experience to riding with enough confidence to get on the road. Professional, supportive, friendly.

    Finn Ośmiornica Avatar Finn Ośmiornica
    4th September 2019

    positive review  Brett and Michelle were very patient and explained everything about the process, rules and equipment during the Pre-Learner course. They are professionals and able to deliver the serious messages with a mix of "Dad Jokes" thrown in to keep everyone relaxed. They made me feel very comfortable on the bikes and I am looking forward attending a happy hour soon! Thanks again to you both! 🏍🏍🏍

    Simon Hickey Avatar Simon Hickey
    3rd September 2019

    positive review  Participated in private, group & competency training. I had some poor habits over the years & was very anxious. At all times during each participation period, safety was the highest priority. Team patience, knowledge & experience was superb. Totally recommend Streetwise for all level riders.

    Dusty Jess Avatar Dusty Jess
    29th August 2019

    positive review  Great instructors with amazing knowledge, very enjoyable & informative course. I would highly recommend Streetwise to any wanting to learn to ride

    James Campbell Avatar James Campbell
    29th August 2019

    positive review  Awesome instructors, great attitude. definetly recommend.

    Kristie Rameshgaran Avatar Kristie Rameshgaran
    27th August 2019

    positive review  Great staff and very efficient instructors made for enjoyable training and skills upgrading at my recent RE licensing course 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Barry Moncrieff Avatar Barry Moncrieff
    25th August 2019

    positive review  Brett, Verity & Michelle.. Wow!! I cannot thank them enough for running such a fabulous Pre-Learner course!! Fun, interesting and professional 👌 explanations, demonstrations & discussions were all fantastic as were the activities. You made the experience 10/10 and would happily recommend to anyone & everyone!!! can't wait for the happy hour rides and more!!

    Kelly West Avatar Kelly West
    25th August 2019

    positive review  Just completed my 2 day pre learner course. Wow, i learnt so much it was unbelievable. Very professional set up with very down to earth trainers. Excited to come back for the coming steps towards my licence. cheers.👍

    Raymond Lafferty Avatar Raymond Lafferty
    25th August 2019

    positive review  Completed the Level 1 Advanced Rider training course with Streetwise today - Wow it really opens your eyes up to so many extra skills you can work on to increase your safety and riding enjoyment. Brilliant course with heaps of track time and teaches you your strengths and weaknesses and how to get the most out of your bike. Brilliant training from Brett & Michelle - this type of training will give you the extra edge to stay safe out there. 5 stars

    Gerard Anthony Avatar Gerard Anthony
    22nd August 2019

    positive review  Awesome training in a professional environment. Thanks.

    Steve Deezee Avatar Steve Deezee
    22nd August 2019

    positive review  awesome pre Learners course. Great group of people. I cant wait to go on Happy Hour

    Sharon Eastley Avatar Sharon Eastley
    6th August 2019

    positive review  I have just done my 2 day course with Streetwise... friendly crew.. great couple of days and had a few laughs.. well worth it

    Lee Bowman Avatar Lee Bowman
    1st July 2019

    positive review  during the learners course I enrolled in the instructors showed a deep knowledge on bike riding techniques and safety techniques and were able to explain and answer any questions that came to my mind. truly an invaluable experience and I would recommend that anyone and everyone go check them out. Thanks for the great time, definitely will be coming back for future training.

    Ethan Marano Avatar Ethan Marano
    16th June 2019

    positive review  Streetwise is fantastic and adopts comprehensible and well structured courses. I highly recommend streetwise if you are looking to gain your motorbike licence or wanting to refresh or advance your skills.

    Joel Sinclair Avatar Joel Sinclair
    10th June 2019

    positive review  Fantastic trainers fun and relaxed environment. Will go above and beyond to help you get your license. Had an awesome time. Highly recommend streetwise

    Kasey Leigh Avatar Kasey Leigh
    7th June 2019

    positive review  Being of the wiser generation, I was scared of learning to ride. So glad I found Streetwise. They have your best interest at heart, which is safety first. Will be back to do the next course as soon as the allocated time lapses. Thanks Brett, Verity & Michelle. Shaz

    Sharyn Bushby Avatar Sharyn Bushby
    22nd May 2019

    positive review  Excellent trainers, very thorough and will go above and beyond just getting you a license. highly recommend

    Fraser Smith Avatar Fraser Smith
    14th May 2019

    positive review  Amazing affordability, facilities and trainers that sincerely care that you get the knowledge and practical skills to succeed.

    Kylie Marie Avatar Kylie Marie
    12th May 2019

    positive review  I just finished the 2 day pre learner course with Brett and Michelle. They are such awesome trainors. Clear instructions, every exercise was clearly demonstrated and they didn't even once shout at me for constantly forgetting to use my rear brake and slow down! Thanks guys - I can't wait for Happy Hour Ride

    Susan Baylis Avatar Susan Baylis
    7th May 2019

    positive review  Absolutely exceptional! I highly recommend Streetwise! Such a fun way to learn how to ride. Thank you.

    Pip Need Avatar Pip Need
    7th May 2019

    positive review  The team at Streetwise were fantastic! We had a party of 4 ranging in age and ability and not only did they make us feel confident and supported through getting our learners, but we now also have our RE’s and couldn’t recommend them enough. They were very flexible, professional and knowledgeable with accomodating our group through the courses, private lessons and group happy hour rides. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone no matter your ability and when the time comes to upgrade to our opens, I absolutely know who we will be calling. Thanks Streetwise! - Meg, Rob, Kevin and Chris

    Megan Farimbella Avatar Megan Farimbella
    4th May 2019

    positive review  Thanks guys for both my learners course and my licence assessing. Had a great time. You made me very comfortable and at ease during the testing. Thanks for all your help and experience, really appreciate it. 👍🏻

    Sheralee J Cannings Avatar Sheralee J Cannings
    24th April 2019

    positive review  Thanks so much to Anthony at streetwise. Glad we both got our R licence. Such a great morning. See you for our advanced class soon. Adam and Mel.

    Mel Schofield Avatar Mel Schofield
    13th April 2019

    positive review  wonderful and helpful staff. Very enjoyable experience.

    Renee Cullen Avatar Renee Cullen
    9th April 2019

    positive review  very well put together training. very helpful tips to break bad habits from riding dirt bikes. great experience and the trainers are very knowledgeable. highly recommend to everyone thinking of getting a bike license

    James Dimmick Avatar James Dimmick
    31st March 2019

    positive review  The happy hour ride on Saturday was great, I highly recommend this business to anyone planning on getting their motorcycle licence.

    Bart Robertson Avatar Bart Robertson
    18th March 2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant staff with a professional approach yet they are able to keep it relaxed. Do everything in their power to help you breeze through. With experience and knowledge second to none. I participated in the happy hour and was a brilliant pre cursor for the re driver course. highly recommend. great team and to top it off they're local.

    Kyle Stuart Mclennan Avatar Kyle Stuart Mclennan
    3rd March 2019

    positive review  I have just completed my pre-learner course and I couldn’t be more happy with my experience. I had little to no riding experience before attending, they were very professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating for all skill levels. Since completing my training here I feel confident to ride as a learner and can’t wait to come back for my RE license in a few months!

    Alex Taranec Avatar Alex Taranec
    27th February 2019

    positive review  I totally recommend Streetwise Motorbike Training . Very professional and accommodating in every aspect . Helpful with all questions asked . Great knowledge of training and very encouraging. Thanks very much will definitely be back for your happy hour rides. Bikes are in excellent condition to learn on as well .

    Frank Succio Avatar Frank Succio
    24th February 2019

    positive review  I completed both my Pre-Learner, and RE licence courses with Streetwise. Definitely recommend - the content and training was great - and Brett, Verity and Michelle were really awesome presenters/tutors. Great people - highly recommend.

    Tony Bowen Avatar Tony Bowen
    22nd February 2019

    positive review  good instructor who was friendly and clear with directions, great day out today

    Steven Martini Avatar Steven Martini
    12th February 2019

    positive review  I did my RE license two and a bit yeas ago and today went for my opens. The response, support and knowledge that I got from both Verity and Brett was outstanding, working their program around to fit in my trike was great. Thank you to the entire team for a great day.

    Jason Field Avatar Jason Field
    11th February 2019

    positive review  Had a great day very friendly an patient staff thx agin everyone for there help in getting the group our RE licenses

    Alex Ryan Avatar Alex Ryan
    18th January 2019

    positive review  Would rate 11/10 easy! Rad team, great sense of humour, can help anyone feel comfortable and achieve goals!

    Loren Kirkwood Avatar Loren Kirkwood
    28th December 2018

    positive review  best in town! very informative and Professional.. They gave me a few extra tips that has made me a better rider! cheers team

    Wayne Munn Avatar Wayne Munn
    24th December 2018

    positive review  Thanks Brett, Verity, Michelle and Anthony, you all do an awesome job, very helpful and friendly. Had a great time with happy hour today cruising Townsville too! Thoroughly recommend 🙂

    Simone Catalano Avatar Simone Catalano
    1st December 2018

    positive review  Amazing staff and really help you learn basics and they work to your experience level.Had a blast

    Bradley Dulac Avatar Bradley Dulac
    26th November 2018

    positive review  Excellent, would recommend to anyone. Great people who love motorcycling and enjoy what they do.

    Luke Petersen Avatar Luke Petersen
    23rd November 2018

    positive review  Awesome instructors... very patient and professional... highly recommended

    Daniel Brand Avatar Daniel Brand
    18th November 2018

    positive review  Had an awesome two days with incredibly patient and knowledgeable trainers.

    Tracy Groom- Easton Avatar Tracy Groom- Easton
    18th November 2018

    positive review  I really enjoyed my training course today very friendly and professional thank you

    Sophie Pezzutti Avatar Sophie Pezzutti
    11th November 2018

    positive review  I was so nervous to ride a bike for the first time and these guys did an amazing job at settling my nerves and teaching me to ride. I did the pre-learner course this weekend and It was great! Thanks team 😊😊😁😁

    Arlie Arlz Bailey Avatar Arlie Arlz Bailey
    11th November 2018

    positive review  Seriously the best fun ive had in a long time, they were super friendly and VERY knowledgeable. The ride they take you on for your license at the end of the day was a super highlight for me. Thanks heaps guys, i wish i'd done it sooner.

    Luke Shreddar Avatar Luke Shreddar
    3rd November 2018

    positive review  what a grate weekend so much fun really enjoyed it thanks guys

    Michiel Butler Avatar Michiel Butler
    28th October 2018

    positive review  So much fun! The trainers are so knowledgeable, but also so much fun - it didn't feel like a "course" and yet we learnt so much (even those that were fairly comfortable on a bike)! Can't wait to start the happy hour rides and then do the next course! Thanks so much guys 🙂

    Perrine Fleming Avatar Perrine Fleming
    23rd October 2018

    positive review  Completed the learners on the weekend. Would recommend Streetwise to anyone. Our class even had people who had never ridden before and the instructors were great with them. Clear, patient and demonstrated everything before we did it. Everyone walked out feeling more confident.

    Sascha Kindt Avatar Sascha Kindt
    8th October 2018

    5 star review  I just completed the pre-learner course on Thursday and Friday this week, it was a blast! I had no riding experience and the two days gave me the confidence and encouragement I needed to ride a motorbike and get my Ls. The equipment was well maintained and the facility was great. Michelle and Brett were both patient and knowledgeable It is clear that this was not just a job for them, but their passion. I highly recommend Streetwise.

    Daniel O'Connor Avatar Daniel O'Connor
    6th October 2018

    positive review  the staff are extremely friendly and helpful towards any form of riders. would highly recommend this course for anypne considering their motorcycle license.

    Justin Campbell Avatar Justin Campbell
    1st October 2018

    positive review  I recently completed my Learner course with Brett and Michelle and they were exceptional. Not once did I feel overwhelmed, pressured or unsafe. They were incredibly patient and understanding of everyones different levels of experience. Great facilities and great people - Thanks for a great weekend!!

    Cheyenne Poole Avatar Cheyenne Poole
    23rd September 2018

    positive review  Had a lot of fun and learned so much! Very approachable, friendly and professional staff. I would HIGHLY recommend Streetwise!

    Zach Reeves Avatar Zach Reeves
    6th September 2018

    positive review  Great environment to learn in. I had never ridden a bike before and the trainers are great they gave me the skills and confidence needed. Highly recommend the 2 day learner class

    Leona Burling Avatar Leona Burling
    3rd September 2018

    positive review  Definitely a must if you want to get on motorbike, very good experience all around

    Alexander Umetskiy Avatar Alexander Umetskiy
    2nd September 2018

    positive review  Omg these guys are the best! So professional and what they were able to teach me in two days was nothing short of a miracle! Thanks so much

    Marissa Haller Avatar Marissa Haller
    1st September 2018

    positive review  The trainers were very engaging and friendly to ensure you had a great time whilst learning all the skills you need to ride on the road. If you’re looking to fine tune your skills or get your motorcycle licence this is the place to come. They are local and also provide all the bikes and gear. Thanks guys - see you out there on the road 👍

    Daniel Drew Avatar Daniel Drew
    1st September 2018

    positive review  Friendly and helpful, with great advice and all the kit to get you on your way 👍🏻

    Adsey Wood Avatar Adsey Wood
    30th August 2018

    positive review  Had a great time and learned so much doing my RE-opens course. Great trainers and awesome people to boot. Very professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend them to anyone wanting to do a motorcycle course. Thanks guys..

    Justin Wheeler Avatar Justin Wheeler
    27th August 2018

    positive review  I have absolutely loved my training! Brett and Michelle are extremely patient and explain things so that everyone can understand! It’s wonderful! I can’t recommend them enough.

    Jae Hollie Avatar Jae Hollie
    25th August 2018

    positive review  Great personal service . An experienced team . Approachable, knowledgeable and down to earth . The Streetwise team know those stuff and cater to varied skill abilities . Thank you Brett, Michelle and Anthony for helping me get sorted on two wheels ❤️🏍❤️👍🏻😁

    Karey Corrie Avatar Karey Corrie
    13th August 2018

    positive review  Had a great time with the crew at Streetwise. Had only been a passenger on a bike before but Michelle, Anthony and Brett catered for all the different levels of experience in the group. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy team with loads of experience. I’ll be back for more courses!

    Cat Lostroh Avatar Cat Lostroh
    9th August 2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience! I just did the pre learner course last weekend with these incredibly friendly people and have just recently passed my learner test thanks to these guys. I was feeling quite intimidated by the whole course at first seeing as its been years since I rode a motorbike but the friendly team at Streetwise taught everything from scratch and quickly helped give me my confidence back and handling back. Best money I've spent in a long time! For anyone considering doing any motorbike courses or practice sessions, I strongly recommend going through this awesome team at streetwise as I guarantee you'll get every cent worth out if it. Thanks heaps Streetwise! ��

    Lewis Fowler Avatar Lewis Fowler
    7th August 2018

    5 star review  Great people with a wealth of knowledge. I would highly recommend them.

    Damon Gallagher Avatar Damon Gallagher
    5th August 2018